Recreating Selena Gomez Purple Shimmer Eyeshadow Using ALL Non-Toxic, Clean Beauty



Views:153|Rating:5.00|View Time:15:4Minutes|Likes:15|Dislikes:0
Hello friends! Here is this first video of my makeup tutorial series where I recreate beautiful makeup looks using 100% non-toxic, green beauty products. For this video, I collaborated with Socialite Beauty, and online green beauty store for all your non-toxic skincare and makeup needs! I have been shopping with Socialite Beauty for over a year now, and love their selection of green beauty products, Fitglow, Lily Lolo, Clove + Hallow, just to name a few of my favourite brands they carry.

Every product used in this video can be purchased at Socialite Beauty. (Bonus: they always have amazing promos!)
https://socialitebeauty.ca

| P R O D U C T S U S E D |
Lily Lolo Pressed Bronzer in Miami Beach: https://socialitebeauty.ca/products/pressed-bronzer
Glo Skin Beauty Moonstruck Eyeshadow Palette: https://socialitebeauty.ca/collections/valentines-day-beauty-shop/products/moonstruck-shadow-palette
Rituel de Fille Celestial Sphere Eye Soot in Pyxis: https://socialitebeauty.ca/products/celestial-sphere-eye-soot
Ilia Limitless Lash Mascara: https://socialitebeauty.ca/collections/fall-favourites/products/limitless-lash-mascara
Lily Lolo Tickled Pink Blush: https://socialitebeauty.ca/products/lily-lolo-pressed-blush
100% Pure Fruit Pigmented Cocoa Matte Lipstick in Pink Canyon: https://socialitebeauty.ca/products/cocoa-butter-semi-matte-lipstick
Clove + Hallow Lip Glaze in Angelic: https://socialitebeauty.ca/collections/natural-beauty/products/lip-glaze
Plume Brow Pomade in Ashy Daybreak: https://socialitebeauty.ca/collections/valentines-day-beauty-shop/products/plume-brow-pomade

| U S E D O F F C A M E R A |

Ilia True Skin Serum Foundation in Salina: https://socialitebeauty.ca/collections/vegan-friendly-gift-ideas/products/true-skin-serum-foundation
Clove + Hallow Concealer in 02: https://socialitebeauty.ca/collections/vegan-friendly-gift-ideas/products/conceal-correct

| B R U S H E S N E E D E D |
Fluffy crease brush
Large blending crease brush
Small detailed crease brush
Small Concealer brush
Blush Brush
Bronzing Brush

| E Y E B R U S H S E T R E C O M M E N D A T I O N S |
Glo Skin Beauty Eye Essentials Brush Set: https://socialitebeauty.ca/collections/makeup-brush-sets/products/eye-essentials-brush-set
MOTD Cosmetics Glam Getter (Smoky Eye Essential Vegan Makeup Brush Set): https://socialitebeauty.ca/collections/makeup-brush-sets/products/glam-getter-makeup-brush-set
MOTD Cosmetics Lux Vegan Makeup Brush Set: https://socialitebeauty.ca/collections/makeup-brush-sets/products/motd-full-makeup-brush-set

| S O C I A L |

Instagram: @thegreenbelle
https://www.instagram.com/thegreenbelle/

| U P D A T E S |
I am hosting a giveaway that is now live on my Instagram. Make sure to head over to my instagram if you would like a chance to win an amazing gift box valued at $400+ CAD. Note: This giveaway is open to Canadian residents only – I am working on hosting more international giveaways in the future, as it was currently not feasible at this time. Hope you understand! xx

Disclaimer: This video is not sponsored. Some of the products used were sent to me from Socialite Beauty, however, all opinions are my own.

#greenbeauty #nontoxicbeauty #socialitebeauty

You may also like...

4 Responses

  1. Cris Rajic says:

    Amazing make up look! Soooo beautiful, that purple eyeshadow looks so glossy and nice

  2. leskey lai says:

    Just subbed! Love that giveaway! my insta handle is @leskeylai

  3. Lisa Steeves says:

    Your giveaway is fabulous and this video is also awesome! lisawithey_

  4. Andrea Sanford says:

    Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *